The Fog is Rising

The Fog is Rising - Joy Wants Eternity
Loading tracks...

The Fog is Rising is JWE’s third album released in 2012.

Daniel Salo – Piano, Rhodes, Guitar and Bass
Emory Liu – Drums
Michael Sterling – Guitar
Rob Thompson – Guitar
Salvador Huerta – Guitar

with guests
Jonah Byrne – Violin
Joseph Sheedy – Horns

Recorded and Mixed by Scott Colburn at Gravelvoice
“I am I: Hiding” – Recorded and Mixed by Andy Boyd at Prescription Audio
Artwork by Emory Liu
Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI